Leadership Team

We are led by an experienced executive team and board of directors that have established a stellar track record of success in the eye-care industry.

  • Jim Greenwood

    Jim Greenwood

    Executive Chairman

  • Robby Grabow

    Robby Grabow

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Robert Diamond

    Robert Diamond

    Chief Financial Officer

  • David Brown

    David Brown

    MLB Co-Chair & Board Member

  • Joel Pearlman

    Joel Pearlman

    MLB Co-Chair & Board Member

  • Kevin Quinn

    Kevin Quinn

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Gavin Britz

    Gavin Britz

    Senior Vice President, Corporate Development

  • Shawn Harkey

    Shawn Harkey

    SVP, Strategy & Physician Recruitment

  • Deborah Shute Leemaster

    Deborah Shute Leemaster

    SVP & CHRO

  • Samantha Meadors

    Samantha Meadors

    SVP & CCO

  • Matt White

    Matt White

    SVP, Payor Relations

  • Kristin Yockus

    Kristin Yockus

    SVP, Operations & Integration

  • Deneva Zamora

    Deneva Zamora

    VP, Research Operations

  • Sandy Routly

    Sandy Routly

    Director of Compliance and Privacy Officer